2023 Seniors

Thank you to our 2023 seniors for your contributions to the Saint Ignatius Hockey Club and congratulations for your amazing accomplishments including our first and also back to back CCHL DiCristina Cup (JV) Championship (2021 and 2022) and our first and also back to back CCHL Kennedy Cup (Varsity) Championship (2022 and 2023)!

We wish all of you the very best in your future endeavors both on and off the ice and hope that the bonds you created while being a member of the Wolfpack remain forever.

Our 2023 Wolfpack Senior Class:

back row (l-r): Patrick Altman, Jack Perreault (C), DJ Fencl, Jack Rhyner (C), Jimmy Gracey, Corbin Klein (A), Luke Vega, Drew Lannon

front row (l-r): Cam Kosmala, Mick Gilbert, Victor Ventura, Owen Ray

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.