Rising Success

The Saint Ignatius Hockey Club was founded during the 2007-2008 season with only 13 players at the Junior Varsity level joining the CCHL with a Varsity team being added during the 2009-2010 season. The Club had several character building years until it was rebuilt in 2017 with the addition of former Hockey Director Matt Smith (now with the Buffalo Sabres) as well as our current Hockey Director and Head Coach Spencer Montgomery.

Since the rebuild, Saint Ignatius has been on the rise as one of the top hockey programs in the state consistently winning the CCHL's President Cup and most recently back to back Kennedy Cups. During the 2023-2024 season, the Club adds a third team and joins the coveted SHL with a goal of building on its growing success while providing an opportunity for student-athletes to combine both high academic excellence with competitive boys ice hockey.

President's Cup

2018, 2019, 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024

Regular Season CCHL Varsity Champions

Kennedy Cup

2022, 2023

CCHL Varsity Playoff Champions

DiCristina Cup

2021, 2022

CCHL Junior Varsity Playoff Champions

Wolfpack Varsity wins their second consecutive CCHL Kennedy Cup Championship in 2023

Wolfpack CCHL Kennedy Cup Varsity Champions and DiCristina Cup JV Champions.

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.